School Board

A seven member Board of Education is the governing body of the Westview C-6 School District. Members are elected each year at the municipal election held the first Tuesday of April. The deadline for filing as a candidate for the Board of Education is 5:00 p.m., on the eleventh Tuesday prior to the election date. Regular meetings of the Board are held the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the teacher’s workroom. Board meetings are open to the public.

Board President – Joseph Harter
Vice President – Elizabeth Roberts Smith
Member – Joey Rose
Member – Carrie Campbell-Mott
Member – Kim Wilson
Member – Craig Wilson
Member – Vacant
Secretary – Sarah Dayton